Kaabil (2017) – Video Songs | Hrithik Roshan | Yami Gautam

Kaabil is a 2017 Indian Hindi romantic action thriller film directed by Sanjay Gupta, written by Vijay Kumar Mishra, produced by Rakesh Roshan under his banner FilmKraft Productions. It features Hrithik Roshan and Yami Gautam in the lead roles both of whom are blind but somehow manage to fall in love. Music is composed by Rajesh Roshan.


Kaabil (2017) – All Videos Songs

KAABIL HOON (Remix) | DJ Aqeel Ali | Hrithik Roshan, Yami Gautam

Kaabil Hoon Video – Kaabil (2017) | Hrithik Roshan, Yami Gautam

Kisi Se Pyaar Ho Jaye Video – Kaabil (2017) | Yami Gautam | Jubin Nautiya

Mon Amour Video – Kaabil (2017) | Hrithik Roshan | Vishal Dadlani

Kuch Din Video – Kaabil (2017) | Hrithik Roshan | Jubin Nautiyal

Haseeno Ka Deewana Video – Kaabil (2017) | Hrithik Roshan | Urvashi Rautela

Kaabil – Songs Lyrics

  1. Kaabil Hoon – Jubin Nautiyal, Palak Muchhal
  2. Haseeno Ka Deewana – Raftaar, Payal Dev
  3. Kuch Din – Jubin Nautiyal
  4. Mon Amour – Vishal Dadlani
  5. Kisi Se Pyar Ho Jaye – Jubin Nautiyal

You may also like...